Değerlendirmeler

8,8
Değerlendirme puanı

Puan Dökümü

Temizlik
8,6
Rahatlık
8,4
Otel konumu
9,3
Olanaklar
8,4
Çalışanlar
9,3
Fiyat/fayda dengesi
9,1

Değerlendirmeler

    JLJ
    be

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    6 Eylül 2018
    Breakfast was limited but not expensive
    very nice and typical hotel with very helpful staff. close to main street but very quiet.
    sumedha
    in

    Değerlendirme puanı

    8,8
    26 Haziran 2018

    One of the best stay experience in china😊

    Nothing as special but there is no inhotel food( food stalls are very nearby).
    This is a great place to stay in Pingyao. Cleanly maintained and gives old Chinese traditional experience. I arrived early than check in time but they did provide the room(mainly he spoke English which was a great relief for me) and I was amazed at room and the courtyard what they have. Great value for money. Certainly I recommend for good.
    Cassie
    gb

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    26 Haziran 2018
    Beautiful rooms and friendly staff. Great value for money.
    Juraj
    sk

    Değerlendirme puanı

    9,6
    20 Haziran 2018

    Thank you!

    Bathroom curtain needs an upgrade.
    Amazing staff,beautiful hotel with great atmosphere located in ancient Pingyao.Our room was great and comfortable. I loved the pillow but my girlfriend wouldn’t agree :D
    René
    nl

    Değerlendirme puanı

    9,2
    30 Mayıs 2018

    Very comfortable stay, service minded staff.

    no suggestions
    The receptionist speaks perfect English and helped us a lot with trips we wanted to make in the surroundings. When he was not around, other staff would call him on his mobile so he could still help us out. The hotel is in a large court yard in a very quiet street, just off the main road. The rooms are convenient, but not large. The bathroom is compact and clean. Great value for money. Large bed! firm mattrass. I would go here again.
    Jiske
    nl

    Değerlendirme puanı

    9,6
    22 Mayıs 2018
    Nothing
    Perfect place!!! Really relaxing and quiet! We loved the bed, so big!!!! And the courtyard is lovely!
    Luis
    ar

    Değerlendirme puanı

    7,1
    14 Nisan 2018
    Location is not very convenient to visit the city
    Nice people
    Bernadette
    fr

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    13 Nisan 2018

    I will recommend this guest house

    Nothing
    We had a warm welcome, a good help from the It is very well located
    Douglas Richard
    ca

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    2 Nisan 2018

    Two nights in Pingyao

    A bit challenging to find at first.
    Beds were huge, traditional feel to rooms and courtyard, staff very helpful. Great area to walk around the Old Town in Pingyao. Good value for price.
    Jose Montes Buera
    gb

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    1 Nisan 2018
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Shyaam
    in

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    1 Nisan 2018

    FANTASTIC

    Nothing to dislike
    We stayed here for 2 nights, March 20, 21. This is an awesome property in a beautiful ancient city. Authentic courtyard with a lovely temple and art work on site. The room is beautiful with antique beds. It's right inside the city wall, so easy to walk in from the taxi from the high speed ancient city train station. Owner has lovely taste, adding in framed wall paper décor to add to the ambience.Owner speaks excellent English, arranged airport transfer for our train to Xian at 30 CNY. We had paid 40 CNY catching our own taxi when we arrived. He also arranged a taxi for the whole day, 250 CNY to Wang family courtyard and shauglin temple, picked us up at 7 am. The lady gave us some traditional stickers as gift when we left. Thoroughly enjoyed the town and this hotel, a highlight among several other highlights in our 16 day vacation
    RS
    nl

    Değerlendirme puanı

    8,3
    30 Mart 2018
    The bathroom was small and the curtain around the shower was not very clean. Hard bed.
    They upgraded us due to available rooms. The bed was hard but very big and comfy. Beautiful inner courtyard with a very quiet and excellent location.
    Álvaro
    es

    Değerlendirme puanı

    8,8
    5 Mart 2018
    Mattress and pillows were too hard for us.
    Typical Pingyao room, with its beautiful furniture and so. Placed in the town centre in one of the main “commercial” streets of Pingyao. They offer an economic transport from and to the railway station.
    Kateryna Fedoruk
    ua

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    20 Ocak 2018

    Great authentic building.

    Google maps show a wrong direction, better contact the owner before arrival.
    Amazing aithantic building; great location, right near the northern gate. Friendly staff, upgraded my stay for free. Highly recommend
    cn

    Değerlendirme puanı

    7,5
    26 Aralık 2017
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    maxcattarello
    de

    Değerlendirme puanı

    7,9
    12 Kasım 2017

    Minimal historical

    The hotel is perfect in term of location and in term of atmosphere. It is very close to the northern gate of the old city (inside the walls) and it’s good when the taxi drops you at the northern gate. The hotel structure is in line with the ancient atmosphere of Pingyao. Personnel is very kind and English speaking. Rooms are minimal but very clean. I would recommend this hotel to someone that want to visit the amazing old Pingyao.
    Lili Valentine
    us

    Değerlendirme puanı

    9,2
    11 Kasım 2017

    Beautiful traditional courtyard hotel

    I enjoyed my stay at the hotel - the only issue I had with my stay in Pingyao was the terrible pollution my first day there. I had to wear a pollution mask for the first time - thankfully, Mr. Jia from the hotel provided one! However, my second day in Pingyao was beautiful and I enjoyed it much more. Overall, Pingyao is a good for a 1 or 2 day stay, provided you get good weather/air quality.
    Beautiful courtyard, bed was very comfortable (I thought it was hard at first, but I slept very well), bed and room decor were traditional and cozy, Mr. Jia is helpful and speaks good English, convenient and well-priced pickup service from train station. Recommend!
    Brice
    gb

    Değerlendirme puanı

    8,8
    10 Kasım 2017
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Isaac
    mx

    Değerlendirme puanı

    8,8
    4 Kasım 2017
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Jolan
    ca

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    3 Kasım 2017

    Hidden Jewel

    None
    The hotel is in a beautiful, ancient style building with a nice courtyard full of plants. Our room was very attractive, with a huge, authentic "Kang" bed. Very clean, modern bathroom. Staff spoke good English and gave us maps, and information. European breakfast is available.
Değerlendirmeler yükleniyor